Welcome to the ICoTA Europe Chapter

ICoTA Honorary Members based in Europe

Honorary membership of ICoTA is granted by the Board of Directors to individuals who have made a significant contribution to the interests of the well intervention industry or the Association itself. An Honorary membership endures for the life of the individual and are nominated by a Director members in good standing and approved by a majority of the Director members.

Honorary Members

Name Year Awarded
Bruce Adam November 2007
John Haukvik April 2008
Tim Eley November 2008
Dave Shand November 2008
Andrew Patterson March 2012
Callum Munro February 2015
Michael Taggart February 2015
Alan Turner February 2015
Ian Retalic November 2015