Welcome to the ICoTA Europe Chapter

Chapter Officials

ICoTA Europe comprises of the following officials. In addition to the officials, the activities of the Chapter are supported and administrated by Mearns & Gill.

Current Officials

Darren Paul

Mark Oatey
Junior Chair

Alan Turner

Michael Taggart
Company Secretary

Steve Moir
Chapter Executive Director

George Waugh

Ian Retalic

Andrew Patterson

Mearns & Gill
Chapter Administrator

Historic Officials

ICoTA Europe are proud of our history and recognise here the voluntary service provided by the following individuals.

YearSnr ChairJnr ChairTreasurerSecretaryExec Director
2019/20George WaughDarren PaulAlan TurnerMichael TaggartAndrew Patterson
2018/19Ian RetalicGeorge WaughAlan TurnerMichael TaggartAndrew Patterson
2017/18Steve MoirIan RetalicRichard HampsonJane RodgerAndrew Patterson
2016/17Elliot KinchSteve MoirRichard HampsonJane RodgerAndrew Patterson
2015/16Scott MitchellElliot KinchRichard HampsonJane RodgerAndrew Patterson
2014/15Kelly MurrayScott MitchellRichard HampsonJane Rodger
2013/14Michael TaggartKelly MurrayRichard HampsonJane Rodger
2012/13Callum MunroMichael TaggartRichard HampsonJane Rodger
2011/12Rob GrassickCallum MunroMichael TaggartJane Rodger
2010/11Daniel PetroneRob GrassickMichael TaggartJane Rodger
2009/10Frank RattrayDaniel PetroneRob GrassickJohn Macrae
2008/09Alan TurnerFrank RattrayRob GrassickJohn Macrae
2007/08Ricky RebeccaAlan TurnerRob GrassickJohn Macrae
2006/07Paul AngellRicky RebeccaAlan TurnerJohn Macrae
2005/06Martin GeddesPaul AngellAlan TurnerJohn Macrae
2004/05Ian SmithMartin GeddesAlan TurnerJohn Macrae
2003/04Ian RetalicIan SmithAlan TurnerJohn Macrae
2002/03Andrew PattersonIan RetalicAlan TurnerJohn Macrae
2001/02Andrew PattersonMiles PonsonbyJohn Macrae
2000/01Tim EleyDavid LordMiles PonsonbyJohn Macrae
1999/00Dave ShandTim EleyMiles PonsonbyJohn Macrae
1998/99Dave ShandBruce RobertsonJohn Macrae
1997/98Andy CampbellBruce Robertson
1996/97Andy Campbell
1995/96Bruce Adam
1994/95Bruce Adam