Welcome to the ICoTA Europe Chapter

ICoTA Europe Committee

Members are encouraged to participate in the Chapter at committee level. Please contact any committee member or the Chapter administrators for details of how you can help drive the ICoTA European Chapter. In addition, we have separate sub-committees to help drive forward the Stavanger Seminar and the SPE ICoTA Conference.

Committee Members

Darren PaulShellSenior Chair
Mark OateyChrysaorJunior Chair
Ian RetalicAltus InterventionOfficial
Mike AffleckAramcoCommittee Member
Roy KristiansenArcherCommittee Member
Steve MoirBenchmark WirelineOfficial
George WaughBPOfficial
Colin BlackCarjon NRGCommittee Member
JB DunaudCNOOC InternationalCommittee Member
Alastair BuchananEquinorCommittee Member
Justin BellEV OffshoreCommittee Member
Richard HampsonHalliburtonCommittee Member
Neil GreigHelix Energy SolutionsCommittee Member
Dan O'BrienHuntingCommittee Member
Michael TaggartConsultantICoTA Europe Secretary
Alan TurnerConsultantICoTA Europe Treasurer
Andrew PattersonConsultantICoTA Executive Director
Greg TaggartImpact SelectorCommittee Member
Ricky RebeccaIntervention RentalsCommittee Member
Andrew LoudenIsol8Committee Member
Andrew DouglasNOVCommittee Member
Scott MitchellOmega CompletionCommittee Member
Frank RattrayRock RoseCommittee Member
Neil KiddieRMECCommittee Member
Alexzander McBeathRubiconCommittee Member
Mark KellySchlumbergerCommittee Member
Elliot KinchSentinel SubseaCommittee Member
Steve CromarSPE AberdeenCommittee Member
Dave WoodfordTAQACommittee Member
Gillian KingTendekaCommittee Member
Eddie KarlsenTIOS GroupCommittee Member
Richard InnesTotalCommittee Member
Omar YordiWeatherfordCommittee Member
Murdo MacleodWellGearCommittee Member
Bronson LarkinsWellveneCommittee Member
Andrew JessimanWelltecCommittee Member

Stavanger Committee 2020

For a full list of committee members, click on the button below.

Stavanger Committee

SPE ICoTA Well Intervention Conference Committee 2020

For a full list of committee members, click on the button below.

SPE ICoTA Well Intervention Conference Committee